See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Gaudin Ford Parts Online a Family Tradition for Over 80-Years! Our top priority is helping you find the RIGHT PARTS for the RIGHT PRICE. Check us out for HUGE DISCOUNTS on all your Genuine Ford Lincoln and Mercury Parts needs.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Robert Fehrmanrfehrman@gaudinford.com702-796-2872
Walt Buompanew.buompane@gaudinford.com702-796-2862
Brian Walshbrianwalsh@gaudinford.com702-281-9332
Phil Swisherpswisher@gaudinford.com702-796-2869
Paul Feldmanpfeldman@gaudinauto.com702-796-2762
Crystal Woodruffcwoodruff@gaudinauto.com702-796-2762
Edgar Amezquitaeamezquita@gaudinford.com702-796-2765
Jennifer Medinajmedina@gaudinford.com702-796-2762
Jim Coblejcoble@gaudinford.com702-796-2870
Brian Bairbbair@gaudinford.com702-796-2765

Image One Image Two Image Three
Gaudin Ford

6625 Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Map

702-796-2762

One stop shopping for all your genuine Ford Lincoln and Mercury parts needs. If you find the part you need for a lower price at another Ford or Lincoln Dealership please get back to us and we will do our best to meet or beat the price. BE SURE TO REGISTER AND PICK GAUDIN FORD AS YOUR DEALER TO SEE OUR EVERYDAY LOW PRICES.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(90 ratings)


Kevin Bonsignori

702-796-2765


Hours:
Mon: 7:00 AM to 6:00PM Pacific Time Fri: 7:00 AM to 6:00PM Pacific Time
Tue: 7:00 AM to 6:00PM Pacific Time Sat: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time
Wed: 7:00 AM to 6:00PM Pacific Time Sun: Closed
Thu: 7:00 AM to 6:00PM Pacific Time  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...