See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Orange Motors.

  • We Have The Parts You Need !
  • Orange Motors ... Since 1916, the Oldest Dealer with the Newest Ideas

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Rick Williamsrickw@orangemotors.com518-489-5414 ext 517
Johnny Hollidayrwand4377@yahoo.com518-489-1210
Ken Keelerparts@orangemotors.com518-366-6607
PJ Rosspjrossjr62@hotmail.com518-489-5414
Paul Nooneparts@orangemotors.com518-489-5414
Beverly Keenanparts@orangemotors.com518-489-5414 ext 501
Jim Enbergparts@orangemotors.com518-489-5414 ext 523
Mike Henselhensel43@msn.com 
Jim Fitzgeraldparts@orangemotrs.com518-847-7712
Al Tateparts@orangemotors.com 
Jeff BessParts@orangemotors.com 
Steve Espositoparts@orangemotors.com5184895414

Image One Image Two Image Three
Orange Motor Co Inc

799 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Map

518-489-5414

We have the Parts you need! New York's only OE REMAN Direct Parts Warehouse Distributor. Get OEM quality body parts at aftermarket prices. WE STILL HAVE A LARGE SUPPLY OF "HARD TO FIND" FORD HEAVY TRUCK PARTS... Today's Special 477/534 CYLINDER HEAD W/VALVES, (D7HZ 6049 C) ON SALE $525.00

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal


Richard Williams

518-489-5414 ext 517


Hours:
Mon: 7:00 - 5:00 Fri: 7:00 - 5:00
Tue: 7:00 - 5:00 Sat: 8:00 - 1:00
Wed: 7:00 - 5:00 Sun: WEB-BASED ORDERING ONLY
Thu: 7:00 - 5:00  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...