See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Rush Truck Center on line Parts Store. We thank you for taking the time to log onto our website. Don't hesitate to contact us for all of your parts, service and sales needs.

  • BILINGUAL
  • OPEN M-F 7AM - 6 PM SATURDAY 8 - 4.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Rush Parts Teamparts@rushenterprises.com407-298-0880
Sharon Hookhooks@rushenterprises.com407-298-1000 x 120
Tom Ellellt@rushenterprises.com407-298-1000 x 105
Al Van Wyevanwyer@rushenterprises.com407-298-1000 x 108
Mike Reynoldsreynoldsm@rushenterprises.com407-298-1000 x 111
Steve Halprenhalprens@rushenterprises.com407-298-1000

Image One Image Two Image Three
Rush Truck Center, Orlando

2424 John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32804

Map

407-298-1000

Rush Truck Center – Orlando Light and Medium Duty specializing in Ford light and medium duty trucks.Plus we carry a full line of parts for all Ford and Lincoln products.We also handle Cummins , Caterpillar and a full line of Blue Diamond All makes parts.We are your one stop Ford Truck parts shop in Central Florida!!

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal


William Hopper

407-298-1000 ext 106


Hours:
Mon: 7am to 6pm Fri: 7am to 6pm
Tue: 7am to 6pm Sat: 8am to 2pm
Wed: 7am to 6pm Sun: Closed
Thu: 7am to 6pm  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...