See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Varsity Lincoln.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Valerie Jenkinsonvaleriew@varsityag.com800-209-9981
Chris Salachriss@varsityag.com800-209-9981
Tim Slovinskitims@varsityag.com800-209-9981
Russ Gibbonsrussg@varsityag.com800-209-9981
Zack Castanoszackc@varsityag.com800-209-9981
Bill Schneiderbills@varsityag.com800-209-9981

Image One Image Two Image Three
Varsity Lincoln, Inc.

49251 Grand River Avenue
Novi, MI 48376

Map

248-305-5300

With a combined 130 years of experience, huge parts inventory, courteous staff and a Ford certified parts department. We are qualified to help you with all your ford parts needs.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(40 ratings)


Don Coutelle

248-465-8270


Hours:
Mon: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm Fri: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tue: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm Sat: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wed: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm Sun: Always Open Online- Parts 24/7
Thu: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...