See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

THE WORLD IS'NT FAIR SO WE HAVE TO BE. FAIR PEOPLE,FAIR PRICES @ FAIRLANEFORD.COM

  • Family owned and operated since 1923
  • We're by World Headquarters, we have to be better !
  • Fair People Fair Prices

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Bob Koathsbkoaths@fairlaneford.com313-846-5000 x256
Al Gorskifairlaneparts@fairlaneford.com313-846-5000 x258
Tom Paillontpaillon@fairlaneford.com313-846-5000 x253
Becky Sarazinrsarazin@fairlaneford.com313-846-5000 x251
Mike Downingmdowning@fairlaneford.com313-846-5000 x252
CHRIS KLEINfairlaneparts@fairlaneford.com313-846-5000 x260
Al Bakfairlaneparts@fairlaneford.com313-613-0009
STEVEN FLYNNfairlaneparts@fairlaneford.com313-846-1147
Murray The Wonder Dogfairlaneparts@fairlane.com313-846-5000 x251

Image One Image Two Image Three
Fairlane Ford Sales, Inc.

14585 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126

Map

313-846-1147

16-45% DISCOUNT ON INTERNET SALES

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(95 ratings)


Joe Woolley

313-216-1062


Hours:
Mon: 7:30AM TO 5:30PM Fri: 7:30AM TO 5:30PM
Tue: 7:30AM TO 5:30PM Sat: T.B.D.
Wed: 7:30AM TO 5:30PM Sun: CLOSED
Thu: 7:30AM TO 5:30PM  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...