See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Fairview Fords on-line order process. Our goal is to serve all of your Ford & Lincoln/Mercury parts needs.

  • We have been in San Bernardino since 1973.
  • Extended Web Site Hours
  • Our parts dept. has one the largest current inventory in California.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Ken Fowlerkfowler@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
AJ Santiniasantini@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
Brian Ledigbledig@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
Doug Reuterdreuter@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
Luis Lopezllopez@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
Greg Marakgmarak@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
Dennis Andersondanderson@fairviewford.com909-386-0220
John Keininghamjkeiningham@fairviewford.com(909) 884-9261 ext 417

Image One Image Two Image Three
Fairview Ford

292 North G Street
San Bernardino, CA 92410

Map

909-386-0220

Thank you for taking the time to shop with us. It is our desire to help you get the right part the first time every time.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(26 ratings)


Don Barman

909-386-0220



FAIRVIEW FORD L/M

Hours:
Mon: 7:00 - 5:30 Fri: 7:00 - 5:30
Tue: 7:00 - 5:30 Sat: Closed
Wed: 7:00 - 5:30 Sun: Closed
Thu: 7:00 - 5:30  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...