See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Thank you for shopping with Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood. We have one of the largest Ford, Linc/Merc parts inventory in the Denver metro area. Feel free to browse this site and if you have any questions, call us at 303-232-6188. We want your business.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Rich Maroldrmarold@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Chip Daviscdavis@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Joe Frenchjfrench@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Adam Herronaherron@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Rob Bacigaluporbacigalupo@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Dan Cappsdcapps@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Brian Jamesbjames@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188

Image One
Larry H. Miller Ford Lakewood

11595 West 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Map

303-232-6188

Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to Midnight and Saturdays 8:00 am to 4:00 pm for your convenience.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal


Steve Albertson

303-232-6188


Hours:
Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M. Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M. Sat: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M. Sun: Closed
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M.  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...