See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Thank you for shopping with Lakewood Fordland. We have one of the largest Ford, Lincoln/Mercury parts inventory in the Denver metro area. Feel free to browse this site and if you have any questions, call us at 303-232-6188. We want your business.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Rich Maroldrmarold@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Chip Daviscdavis@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Joe Frenchjfrench@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Adam Herronaherron@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Rob Bacigaluporbacigalupo@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Dan Cappsdcapps@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188
Brian Jamesbjames@lakewoodford.com303-232-6188

Image One
Lakewood Fordland, Inc.

11595 West 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Map

303-232-6188

Starting March 3rd 2014, we will be extending our hours of operation in the parts department and service department to midnight Monday through Friday for your convenience.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(35 ratings)


Steve Albertson

303-232-6188


Hours:
Mon: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M. Fri: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M.
Tue: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M. Sat: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M. Sun: Closed
Thu: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 P.M.  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...