See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

O'Meara's parts distribution covers all states. We are the largest wholesale parts distributor this side of the Mississippi! O'Meara stocks over 50,000 genuine Ford parts and has 11 trucks making daily deliveries.

  • We offer daily deliveries from Fort Collins to Colorado Springs.
  • If you have any questions please call Wholsale 303-254-5050 and Retail 303-254-5040
  • We welcome all walk-in customers, we also have 11 counter people to help with all of your questions.

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Trish Coletcole@omearaford.com303-254-5246
Jay Cuylerjcuyler@omearford.com303-254-5054
Mike Smithmsmith@omearaford.com303-254-5117
Jesus Chinchillasjchinchillas@omearaford.com303-254-5072
Mike Kolanomkolano@omearaford.com303-254-5041
Zach Cordovazcordova@omearaford.com303-254-5042

Image Two
O'Meara Ford Center Inc

400 West 104th Avenue
Northglenn, CO 80234

Map

303-254-5050

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(64 ratings)


TIM KELLNER

303-254-5051


Hours:
Mon: 7:30 - 5:30 Fri: 7:30 - 5:30
Tue: 7:30 - 5:30 Sat: 7:30 - 4:30
Wed: 7:30 - 5:30 Sun: CLOSED
Thu: 7:30 - 5:30  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...