See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Palmetto Ford Truck Sales, with over $1.5 million in parts inventory and an experienced team to take care of all your parts requirements.

  • #1 Commerical Truck Wholesaling Dealer in the Nation for Two Years running!

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
David Manvilledavidm@palmettotruck.com888-879-9152
Charlie Vetterchasv@palmettotruck.com888-879-9152
Milly Guiamillyparts@palmettotuck.com888-879-9152
Bob Manningbobparts@palmettotruck.com888-879-9152
Andrew Sakenandrewparts@palemttotruck.com888-879-9152
Frank Touzafranktparts@palmettotruck.com888-879-9152
Sam Cuertosamparts@palmettotruck.com8888799152
Andy Crichtonandyc@palmettotruck.com(305) 582-3673

Palmetto Truck Center

7245 NW 36th Street (Doral Blvd.)
Miami, FL 33166

Map

888-879-9152

Thank you for choosing Palmetto Ford Truck Sales for all your parts needs.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(130 ratings)


David Manville

305/592-3673


Hours:
Mon: 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM Fri: 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM Sat: 8:00 AM TO 12:00 NOON
Wed: 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM Sun: CLOSED
Thu: 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...