See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Welcome to Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Parts. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for taking the time to shop our parts.

  • Extended Web Site Hours

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Wayne Fieldswaynefields@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Willie Franciswilliefrancis@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Chuy Martinezchuymartinez@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Julian Loerajulianloera@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Tom Harpertomharper@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Mickey Moodymickeymoody@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Kevin Bonnerkevinbonner@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Ken Thomaskenthomas@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Paul Sniderpaulsnider@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Roman Cuellarrcuellar@spford.com1-800-444-6650
Steve Dicksonstevedickson@spford.com1-800-444-6650

Image One Image Two Image Three
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford

2070 Diplomat Drive
Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Map

972-242-5117

For over 34 years Sam Pack's Five Star Ford has been the leader in the Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex in retail, wholesale and fleet pricing for Ford, Lincoln and Mercury parts. As the 4th largest Parts Department in the United States, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford maintains $6 million in inventory. Faster turn around times for repairs can always be expected when parts are readily available.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(230 ratings)


Jerry Lowrey

972-242-5117


Hours:
Mon: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM Sat: Closed
Wed: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM Sun: Closed
Thu: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...