See Official Rules Raptor Sweepstakes

About Us:

Our experienced and knowledgeable parts staff is on hand to help you get the parts you need – today, whenever possible. And usually by tomorrow if we don’t have them in stock.

  • Our knowledgeable staff are ready to assist you with any parts request. Thank you!
  • Your #1 Ford Auto Parts Store!

Our Parts Team Roster Print Team Roster

NameEmailPhone
Jason Eastjeast@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1381
Jeff Waddelljwaddell@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1371
James Laytonjlayton@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1377
Mike Burnummburnum@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1379
Kyle Tylerktyler@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1374
Keith Leethkleeth@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1202
Alicia Allenaallen@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1333
Larry Allisonlallison@woodyandersonford.com256-517-1376

Woody Anderson Ford

2500 Jordan Lane N.W.
Huntsville, AL 35816

Map

256-539-9441

PLACE AN ONLINE ORDER TODAY AND RECEIVE A 10% DISCOUNT OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER. Don't forget to check out the direct link to our home page. Thanks for shopping with Woody Anderson Ford, your #1 source for Ford, Lincoln, Mercury, and Motorcraft parts!! Have a great day.

Visa MasterCard Discover American Express PayPal

Dealer Rating:
(31 ratings)


Jamie East

256-517-1392


Hours:
Mon: 7:00am - 6:00pm Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 7:00am - 6:00pm Sat: 7:00am - 3:00pm
Wed: 7:00am - 6:00pm Sun: CLOSED
Thu: 7:00am - 6:00pm  
Services for Your Convenience:

OUR BRANDS

Ford Genuine PartsFord Motorcraft

FORD MOTOR COMPANY

Ford VehiclesRacingLincoln VehiclesWarriors in PinkContact FordThe Ford Story
Processing... Processing...